Bears of Burden Complete Series: Shifter Romance Collection

Bears of Burden

Six bestselling novellas in the Bears of Burden series!

Six Buddies. Six bears. Six Mates.

In the southwestern town of Burden, Texas, good ol’ bears Hawthorne, Wyatt, Hutch, Sterling, and Sam, and Matt are livin’ easy.

Beer flows freely, and pretty women are abundant.

The last thing the shifters of Burden are thinking about is finding a mate or settling down. But, fate has its own plan…